Yu-City Kamata – Dan Bodan

You Should – Patrick Patrikios

Yellow Jello – Audio Hertz

Wrong – Dan Henig

Words – Audionautix

Winner Winner Funky Chicken Dinner – The Whole Other

Winds Of Spring – The 126ers Wes Hutchinson

Willie’s Island Moped – The Whole Other

Where We Wanna Go – Patrick Patrikios

Where I am From – Topher Mohr and Alex Elena